Executive Team

The Executive Team is comprised of the chief officers of the Lake Region Conference of Seventh-Day Adventists. They are charged with putting into effect all administrative functions of the conference.

Timothy Nixon DMin

Executive Secretary

Yvonne Collins

Chief Financial Officer

Eduardo Allen

Vice President

Treasury Team

The treasury department ensures that God’s Holy Tithes and our members’ generous offerings are used prudently, carefully, and appropriately at the conference and local levels. 

Kristal Craig-Fleming

Administrative Assistant to the CFO

Risk Management Coordinator

Valerie Reid

Associate Chief Financial Officer

Michelle Shelton

Assistant Chief Financial Officer

Clifford Allen


Office Staff

The office staff assists the executive team, administrative assistants and departmental directors with processing employment benefits, work policies, clerical, information technology and property maintenance.

Florette Mitchell


Donna Young

Administrative Assistant to the President

Tonya Nisbeth

 Administrative Assistant to the Executive Secretary

Teresa Best

Director of Human Resources

Gisselle Adame

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President

Josie Essex

Administrative Secretary to the Youth Director

Latita Thomas

Administrative Secretary to the Education Superintendent

Mario White

Director of Information Technology

Charles Reed Jr.

Conference Building Manager